من نحن

من نحن

شريك يمكنك الوثوق به

تأسست في عام 2012 ، نحن في CMTrading ، الشركة الأم لـ CMTrading Partners ، لقد نجحنا في خلق مكانة في صناعة التجارة وأثبتنا أنفسنا كقوة لا يستهان بها. بصفتنا وسيطًا ، لطالما كان شعارنا “أسسها متداولون ، من أجل المتداولين” ، وهذه هي الرسالة التي نسعى جاهدين لنقلها.

تتمثل رؤية CMTrading Partners في ضمان أن يتمكن أي شخص من الاستفادة من الأسواق المالية بغض النظر عن المهارة أو الخلفية. نحن ملتزمون تجاه جميع شركائنا ونحترم كل صفقة نقوم بها.

قيمنا

من نحن

بنيت على الثقة

سر الشراكة الجيدة هو الشفافية. بمجرد عقد صفقة ، نضمن احترامها. سندفع العمولات دائمًا في الوقت المحدد ونلتزم بنجاحك.

من نحن

زعيم سوق موثوق

الشراكة الجيدة مبنية على الثقة. لقد كنا وسيطًا مرخصًا ومنظمًا بالكامل منذ عام 2012. نحن نقدر جميع عملائنا ونؤمن بتقديم أفضل تجربة ممكنة على منصتنا. انضم إلى مجتمعنا المتنامي المكون من مليون مشترك ، واشترك مع واحدة من أفضل المنصات في السوق.

من نحن

بدعم كامل

نجاحك هو نجاحنا؛ كلما زاد عدد العملاء الذين تحيلهم ، زاد الدخل الذي تدره ، ونمت شراكتنا بشكل أفضل. من مصلحتنا مساعدتك على النمو والنجاح. نحن نقدم دعمًا على مستوى عالمي ومدير حساب مخصصًا لمساعدة أعمالك على الازدهار.

من نحن

معالجة عادلة

تعتبر معاملة العملاء بإنصاف قيمة أساسية في CMTrading Partners. إنها القوة الدافعة وراء أعمالنا وقواعدنا ولوائحنا. هذا ليس مجرد سياسة ، ولكنه عنصر حيوي لأعمالنا.

من نحن

قمة شركاء CMT

دبي ، 16 يونيو 2022

اجتمع أكثر من 130 شخصًا في بولمان دبي داون تاون في حدث غير حياتهم استضفناه بالشراكة مع جلف بيزنس. تضمن الحدث ثلاث لوحات احترافية حول العملات المشفرة ، والتداول ، والتعريف بالأعمال من قبل قادة الصناعة ، وحفل عشاء للتواصل.

أجرى الحاضرون اتصالات جديدة ، وشاهدوا اللوحات ، واكتشفوا كيفية الشراكة مع CMTrading والتحكم في مصيرهم المالي. كانت الأجواء استثنائية وكذلك كانت ردود فعل الحضور. لا يمكننا انتظار الحدث القادم في دبي.

معرض الصور

معرض الفيديو

وسيط حائز على جوائز

نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة وأفضل تجربة تداول لجميع عملائنا. تقديراً لجهودنا ، حصلنا على جائزة أفضل وسيط في إفريقيا لمدة 6 سنوات متتالية (2017 إلى 2022). لقد حصلنا هذا العام أيضًا على أربع جوائز ، بما في ذلك أفضل برنامج IB في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وأفضل برنامج شريك في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

تشمل قائمة الجوائز لدينا:

من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن

وسيط حائز على جوائز

نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة وأفضل تجربة تداول لجميع عملائنا. تقديراً لجهودنا ، حصلنا على جائزة أفضل وسيط في إفريقيا لمدة 6 سنوات متتالية (2017 إلى 2022). لقد حصلنا هذا العام أيضًا على أربع جوائز ، بما في ذلك أفضل برنامج IB في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وأفضل برنامج شريك في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

تشمل قائمة الجوائز لدينا:

من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
من نحن
هذا موقع إلكتروني عالمي وغير موجّه إلى المقيمين في أي بلد معين أو مخصص للتوزيع أو الاستخدام من قبل أي شخص في أي بلد أو ولاية قضائية يكون فيها هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفاً للقانون أو اللوائح والأنظمة المحلية. يرجى مراعاة القوانين واللوائح والأنظمة ذات الصلة في بلد إقامتك قبل التقديم لتصبح أحد شركاء سي إم تريدينج، حيث قد يتم تطبيق قيود على ذلك.
2022 © CMTrading Partners

كن شريكاً لنا

6 characters minimum

Please Enter Valid First Name

Please Enter Valid Last Name

Please Select Country

Please Enter Valid Phone Number

Please enter a 6-10 digits phone number

بتحديد هذا المربع، أكون قد قبلت: اتفاقية شراكة IB (الشروط والأحكام) وبيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر وأؤكد أن عمري يزيد عن 18 عاماً.

Please Agree to our T&C

Creating Account...

About Us

About Us

A partner you can trust

Established in 2012, we at CMTrading, parent company of CMTrading Partners,  have managed to create a niche in the trading industry and established ourselves as a force to be reckoned with. As a broker, our motto has always been “Founded by traders, for traders,” and that is a message we strive to convey.   

The vision of CMTrading Partners is to ensure that anyone can profit from the financial markets regardless of skill or background. We are committed to all our partners and honor every deal we make.   

Our values 

About Us

BUILT ON TRUST  

The secret to a good partnership is transparency. Once we make a deal, we ensure that it is honored. We will always pay commissions on time and are committed to your success.

About Us

TRUSTED MARKET LEADER

A good partnership is built on trust. We have been a fully licensed and regulated broker since 2012. We value all our clients and believe in delivering the best possible experience on our platform. Join our growing community of 1,000,000 subscribers and partner with one of the best platforms on the market.

About Us

FULLY SUPPORTED

Your success is our success; the more clients you refer, the more income you generate, and the better our partnership grows. It's in our best interest to help you grow and succeed. We offer world-class support and a dedicated Account Manager to help your business thrive.

About Us

FAIR TREATMENT

Treating customers fairly is a core value at CMTrading Partners. It is the driving force behind our business, rules, and regulations. This is not merely a policy, but a vital component of our business.

About Us

CMT Partners Summit

Dubai, 16 June 2022

More than 130 attendees gathered at Pullman Dubai Downtown for a life-changing event we hosted in partnership with Gulf Business. The event included three professional panels on cryptocurrencies, trading, and Introducing Businesses by industry leaders, and a networking dinner.

The attendees made new connections, watched the panels, and discovered how to partner with CMTrading and control their financial destiny. The atmosphere was phenomenal and so was the attendees’ feedback. We cannot wait for the next event in Dubai.

PHOTO GALLERY

VIDEO GALLERY

Award-winning broker

We strive to deliver quality service and the best trading experience for all our clients. In recognition of our efforts, we’ve been awarded Best Broker Africa for 6 consecutive years (2017 to 2022). This year we’ve also scooped four accolades including Best IB Program GCC and Best Partner Program GCC.

Our list of awards includes: 

About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us

Award-winning broker

We strive to deliver quality service and the best trading experience for all our clients. In recognition of our efforts, we’ve been awarded Best Broker Africa for 6 consecutive years (2017 to 2022). This year we’ve also scooped four accolades including Best IB Program GCC and Best Partner Program GCC.

Our list of awards includes: 

About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us
About Us

This is a global website and isn’t directed at residents of any particular country or intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where that distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation. Please consider the relevant laws and regulations in your country of residence before applying to become a CMTrading Partner, as restrictions may apply.

2022 © CMTrading Partners

Become Our Partner

6 characters minimum

Please Enter Valid First Name

Please Enter Valid Last Name

Please Select Country

Please Enter Valid Phone Number

Please enter a 6-10 digits phone number

By checking this box I accept the IB Partnership Agreement (T&Cs)

Please Agree to our T&C

Creating Account...